Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Berghuis

Ben Berghuis

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Berghuis
"Lori and her team, Amy, Cami, and Gloria, have been absolutely amazing to work with!! They have been super helpful and prompt when we have things needing to be removed or added to our account and have been so informative and helpful with any claim questions or information we’ve needed. Could not be more pleased with them!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Smith Anshus

Tracy Smith Anshus

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Smith Anshus
"They are a great company. If you ever need help with ANYTHING they are there for you."
Profile photo of Dave Strand

Dave Strand

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Strand
"Awesome! They take care of all my insurance needs. Amy is the best!!! Thank you for the great customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda Hyatt

Amanda Hyatt

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hyatt
"Cami is always such a delight to work with! She always has a smile and I love getting to laugh with her! She makes visiting the insurance company a blast!"
Profile photo of The Kitty Custodian

The Kitty Custodian

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Kitty Custodian
"Cami has made finding business insurance so much less stressful. She's gone above and beyond in so many ways. Seriously top notch customer support and I look forward to collaborating with her for years to come."
Profile photo of shelley kuepers

shelley kuepers

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelley kuepers
"Great people to do business with!"
Profile photo of Jessica Schilling

Jessica Schilling

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schilling
"We just made the switch from another agency and couldn’t be happier! Not only was everyone we worked with extremely helpful and efficient, but we’re saving money and getting better coverage!"
Profile photo of Nate Lebeck

Nate Lebeck

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Lebeck
"I consolidated all my insurance needs to Lori's office and have never looked back. Friendly, helpful, and professional! Thank You"
Profile photo of Jason Nundahl

Jason Nundahl

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Nundahl
"Lori Kush and her team do a fantastic job! Gloria was able to answer all of my questions on the life insurance policies we have and how to make the work better for us. She also answered several questions about vehicle insurance. It feels so good knowing that we are talking to people that actually care about us and will help in anyway they can."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Olson

Elizabeth Olson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Olson
"Amy is so helpful and great to work with! Every time I call or email with questions, she gets back to me immediately and always has an answer. My windshield was cracked over the weekend, and by Thursday it was fixed! So glad we switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gail McKenzie

Gail McKenzie

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail McKenzie
"Lori and her staff provide the best customer service. I have been with them for about 20 years and they have never let me down - including when I have had handle claims. They handle them quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of htcthunderbolt

htcthunderbolt

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by htcthunderbolt
"This place is not just an insurance agency, when you walk in, you feel like your family. If you're looking for a new company, I'd recommend stopping in to see them!"
Profile photo of Mandolin

Mandolin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandolin
"Was looking for solutions regarding life insurance…. The staff at this agency, were quick to respond, helpful and friendly! Pleased to now have some relief in this area for my loved ones! Would highly recommend Amy or any of the staff at Lori’s agency!"
Profile photo of Melissa Salo

Melissa Salo

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Salo
"They are the best here!! Anytime I need anything they always are there to help!"
Profile photo of Jon Keller

Jon Keller

November 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jon Keller
"Always good service and pleasant people to deal with."
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Fantastic service and they always go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Allan SCHNEIDER

Allan SCHNEIDER

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan SCHNEIDER
"Great, professional, down to earth people to work with. They all know the insurance business and work with each client to get the best coverage at the best rates. Highly recommend Lori Kush and her team of experts."
Profile photo of Steve Priola

Steve Priola

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Priola
"It would be impossible to adequately express the total and complete professionalism that Lori, Gloria, Amy, and Cami show every single day at their office. They greet everyone with warmth and dignity and desire to meet everyone's needs as promptly and as efficiently as possible. When anyone asks me where they should pursue sound insurance and financial information, I always direct them to Lori Kush State Farm Insurance Agency in Little Falls, Minnesota."
Profile photo of seth lien

seth lien

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by seth lien
"Cami helped me with making the change over to state farm a breeze. Thank you! An keep up the great work."
Profile photo of billy brynteson

billy brynteson

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by billy brynteson
"Cami is awsome and answered all my questions and was super friendly highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of brad laager

brad laager

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brad laager
"Lori Kush is so easy to talk to and get honest answers from. Lori always gives common sense answers to my questions. I completely trust what she tells me and have the upmost confidence that she is advocating for my best interests! You are the best! Brad"
Profile photo of Margaret Pomrenke

Margaret Pomrenke

September 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Margaret Pomrenke
"Very, very disappointing experience Got full coverage on vehicle and recently had moderate to heavy hail damage with a broken windshield . . . received a real low ball estimate of $1400. & that's no joke . . . The auto shops tell me that "for sure" their estimate will be 4 to 5 times more . . . State Farm needs to pay up . . . Is state farm pulling a joey And to top it off, WF refused to cash that "state farm" check unless I had funds on stand by to support it. A BIG thumbs down 👎"
Profile photo of Rande Erickson

Rande Erickson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rande Erickson
"I recently worked with Cami Deschane, she is excellent, friendly and helpful. 10 out 10 I would recommend seeing Cami Deschane!!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Priola

Ryan Priola

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Priola
"My family and I are so grateful for State Farm Insurance agency in Little Falls, Mn. Lori and the entire staff are very kind, easy to talk to and work with. They care about us, and make sure that when we need them, they are there for us. They truly are just "like a good neighbor.""
Profile photo of Tara Peterschick

Tara Peterschick

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Peterschick
"I called late on a Friday afternoon and received exceptional service. They took the time to answer all my questions and went above and beyond to get me what I needed in record time. In a time where customer service is lacking that was not the case here. Thank You!"